Home Entertainment Movie Trailers The Purge Trailer

The Purge Trailer


“The Purge” is an upcoming American thriller film scheduled to release on 31st May 2013 in India. “The Purge” is a horror film written & directed by James DeMonaco. The producers of the film are Michael Bay, Jason Blum, Andrew Form, Bradley Fuller & Sebastien Kurt Lemercier. Music of the film is composed by Nathan Whitehead. “The Purge” movie includes Ethan Hawke, Lena Headey, Adelaide Kane, Max Burkholder, Edwin Hodge & Rhys Wakefield in lead roles.