Home Entertainment Movie Trailers Satyagraha Trailer

Satyagraha Trailer


“Satyagraha – Democracy Under Fire” is an upcoming Bollywood political thriller film directed by Prakash Jha. Producers of the film are Ronnie Screwvala, Siddharth Roy Kapur & Prakash Jha. Movie is written by Anjum Rajabali, Rutvik Oza along with Prakash Jha. Music of the film is composed by Salim-Sulaiman, Indian Ocean (band), Meet Bros Anjaan & Aadesh Srvastava. The star cast of the film include Amitabh Bachchan, Ajay Devgn, Kareena Kapoor, Arjun Rampal & Manoj Bajpai in lead roles. The film is scheduled to release on 30th August 2013.