Race 2’s Lat Lag Gayee Song

Race 2's Lat Lag Gayee Song

‘Lat Lag Gayee’ is a song from Hindi movie Race 2 starring Saif Ali Khan, Deepika Padukone, John Abraham, Jacqueline Fernandez, Anil Kapoor & Ameesha Patel. The ‘Lat Lag Gayee’ song is composed by Pritam Chakraborty. The lyricist of the song is Mayur Puri. The singers are Benny Dayal & Shalmali Kholgade.