Home Entertainment Movie Trailers Percy Jackson: Sea of Monsters Trailer

Percy Jackson: Sea of Monsters Trailer


“Percy Jackson: Sea of Monsters” is an upcoming American fantasy film scheduled to release on 16th August 2013 in India. The film is directed by Thor Freudenthal & written by Marc Guggenheim. The film is produced by Michael Barnathan & Karen Rosenfelt. Music composer of the film is Andrew Lockington. Movie is based on the novel named ‘The Sea of Monsters’ written by Rick Riordan. It is a sequel to the film ‘Percy Jackson & the Olympians: The Lightning Thief’ which was released in 2010. Lead star cast of the film includes Logan Lerman, Brandon T. Jackson, Alexandra Daddario, Leven Rambin, Jake Abel, Stanley Tucci & Nathan Fillion.