Home Entertainment Movie Trailers Now You See Me Trailer

Now You See Me Trailer


“Now You See Me” is an upcoming thriller film scheduled to release on 31st May 2013 in India. “Now You See Me” is a crime film directed by Eran Creevy & written by Ed Solomon along with Boaz Yakin. Music composer of the film is Brian Tyler. Lead star cast of “Now You See Me” includes Jesse Eisenberg, Mark Ruffalo, Woody Harrelson, Mélanie Laurent, Isla Fisher, Dave Franco, Michael Caine & Morgan Freeman.