Naino Mein Sapna – Himmatwala Official Song

Naino mein sapna from Himmatwala

The most popular songs from the film Himmatwala (1983) were ‘Naino mein Sapna, Sapno mein sajna’ and ‘Taki ho taki’. Both these songs have been re-created featuring Ajay Devgn & Tamannaah Bhatia for its remake with the same name. Amit Kumar and Shreya Ghoshal have given voices for ‘Naino mein Sapna, Sapno mein sajna’. The film is Sajid’s take on the 80’s smash hit flick and is set to release on 29th March 2013