Home Entertainment Movie Trailers I Love New Year Trailer

I Love New Year Trailer


“I Love New Year” is an upcoming Bollywood romantic comedy film story, screenplay and direction by Radhika Rao along with Vinay Sapru. Movie produced by Bhushan Kumar & Krishan Kumar under the banner of Super Cassettes Industries Ltd. Music composers of the film are Pritam Chakraborty, Falak Shabir, R.D. Burman & Anupam Amod. The ”I Love New Year” featuring Sunny Deol, Kangana Ranaut, Navin Chowdhary, Tannishtha Chatterjee & Prem Chopra in lead roles. Movie releasing on 26th April 2013.